Scroll to content
School Logo

Poolsbrook Primary Academy

Fuelling Young Minds for a Brighter Future!



Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


The Executive Board Members are:


Clerk to Governors: Mrs Jayne Littlewood

Chair: Mrs Ann Cruickshank 

           Mr Paul Bennett

           Mr Neil Robinson

           Mrs Christina Shewring

           Mrs Claire Lakin - Parent Governor

           Mrs Katie Cowley - Teacher Governor

           Mrs Louise Parker  (Headteacher)





Interim Strategic Governing Board